0057

It is time for the weekend and I’m glad even if we are staying out since Thanksgiving is next week and it will be a short one. God, Thanksgiving already, dang. I have really got to get it in gear and start to at least thinking about Christmas shopping. I just can’t seem to get in the mood this year. I wish we could go away for the holidays but I don’t think that will happen either. I envy the people that get really psyched up for the holidays and do the whole, Martha Stewart thing. I get more blue over  Christmas and don’t really look forward to it. I enjoyed it when our kids were young but they are grown and it isn’t as much fun as it used to be. Maybe when we have grandkids it will be better.

Now I really need some smiles so let’s go for it.


see more crazy cat pics

Some people get a bit carried away with the decorations at Christmastime🙂

christmas-lites1

christmas-lites2

And we wonder why kids don’t like clowns and are afraid of them…

clown-n-baby

Love this one and purple is my favorite color!

500_1226872104rpxt9cy

Cartoon for the Day

cartoon-60

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

700_land_of_maples_and_pumpkins_by_rado

page counter

Photobucket