We are eagerly awaiting the arrival of our new washer and dryer and then we are off to the Boonies of Kansas again. At least today we have some pretty nice weather for it, no rain or fog like last time. Marvin and Freddie are anxiously sitting by the door. They know when we pack up that means road trip!

Was a great, peaceful weekend and I am just sad it’s over. Hope you all had a good one! Now let’s have some smiles to start off the week.

0002y


0050

400_1226696090zbzl5sk

sdvinnghnwaf

I decided to start a new add in for some of my posts, whenever I find a good one, called:

Strange Person for the Day

I don't know what look he was going for but I think..FAIL

I don't know what look he was going for, but I'd say...FAIL

Cartoon for the Day

cartoon33

Quote or saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

1207554259bgntc5e

page counter

Photobucket