Yesterday was not a good day for me. I hate it when I have a sinus headache from hell that turns into a raging “I’m not going down without a fight” rip-snorting migraine. I never manage to just get one of these and have it last for an hour or two, nope, I have the type that I pretty much have to knock myself out and sleep it off after lots of medicine. Bites the big one.

Thankfully I am now over the worst of it but I am in that zone that even my hair hurts to brush it but the headache itself is finally gone. I don’t get these too often but damn, when I do it is a bugger.

I don’t know about you, but after that, I need some smiles.

I'd say that's a perfect fit
I think that’s a perfect fit!

Funny Pictures

1226004859ga4zbbh

200_great

Now that's a tiny car!

Now that is a tiny freaking car

Cartoon for the Day

ar5zrncipayx

Quote or Saying for the Day

Photobucket

Pretty Picture for the Day

700_1225281835sbkvyez

page counter

Photobucket