With this post I have hit a milestone – this is my 100th “Chuckle for the Day” !! Whoa – I started this not sure if it was going to be worth it or not, but here I am five months later and I have had over 56,000 hits. Guess I must be doing something at least sorta right…right?

Since this is my 100th, I am pulling out the stops and putting some of the things I like best in. This will be a double-sized edition of my normal post so I sincerely hope you enjoy it!


Pyzam Bubble Maker Toy
Thought bubbles & MySpace Layouts at pYzam.com

This so looks like Marvin and is sorta his attitude though he does love Freddie but he is after all… a Starvin’ Marvin.

Photobucket

For Tricia

just a sittin' N chillin'
just a sittin n chillin’

Beware the Grapes of Wrath!

Beware the Grapes of Wrath!

Cartoon for the Day

Photobucket

Some favorite tattoos

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter

Photobucket