No book or movie review today since I haven’t finished my book, just started actually, and the only movie I have watched lately was the DVD of Iron Man and that has been reviewed to death. So no review till next Friday.

Got some sleep last night, finally – God I hate insomnia sometimes! Some nights it isn’t a problem, I get things done, other nights you keep trying to sleep and it doesn’t work and then you feel worse than if you stayed up. Some day I will learn, just give up and get up, it is way easier than fighting sleep all night.

I’m up for some fun pics, how about you?

some days it just isn't worth getting out of bed!

some days it just isn't worth getting out of bed!

Sooo not what I want to see 1st thing in the morning

Sooo not what I want to see 1st thing in the morning

cat
more animals

cat
more animals

File this under he got what he deserved – idiot!

Funny Pictures

Cartoon for the Day

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter