We are back in our room (they save it for us) at the motel in the Boonies and it has rained the whole trip here and it is raining here as well. The high for the day here is only 45 degrees so it is definitely starting to feel like it’s the middle of October. Freddie was a whiny pain all the way here and Marvin decided the only place for him was on me, on my chest the whole way. it has been a strange day all the way around.
I think this will be our last week here and then I’m afraid we may be back up in the Colby area (again) and we are not looking forward to that after only getting about a 4 week break from there after a year in that territory. Oh well, you go where the work is even if it isn’t your favorite place.

Time for some fun!

sort of sums up how I feel today ;-)

sort of sums up how I feel today😉

gotta dress for success

gotta dress for success

Love is in the air

Love is in the air

oh no, bee!

oh no, bee!

Cartoon for the Day

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter