Last day at home, then back out to the Boonies again. Damn. It was nice having three days at home instead of the usual one and a half. I even got major league ambitious and fixed homemade lasagna which Hubs and Son say I don’t make often enough. Son came over for the afternoon on Sunday and then ran off with half of the leftovers. Just a great weekend and we don’t get enough of those. Now we just need a short vacation and I’ll really be happy.

How about some cute animals?

Tricia – this one’s for you!

oooh, to many flies  I think I'm gonna croak
see more crazy cat pics

better vp candidate than palin
see more crazy cat pics

Hi!
see more crazy cat pics

Just chillin in my chair

Just chillin in my chair

3 bird acrobatic pyramid practice in session

3 bird acrobatic pyramid practice in session

Let’s have some bad tattoos!

make sure the person can tattoo worth a hoot before getting the tat!

make sure the person can tattoo worth a hoot before getting the tat!

I don't know what kind of look he's going for but I think he failed

I don't know what look he's going for but he failed

Now some nice tattoos🙂

great details and probably cost a fortune

great details and probably cost a fortune

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter