Here we are on hump day. I hope that your week is going well. Ours is not too bad other than I am being accosted by Marvin as I try to type this. Little snot woke up this morning full of vim and vinegar and has been beating up Hubby, Freddie and especially, me. Still haven’t convinced him yet that I am NOT a chew toy. For some reason, I am the one that gets beat up the most from this itty bitty kitty that is a small monster. Love him to death, but I am just a moving target for him today.

Let’s jump right on in to the funny pictures for today, enjoy!

cat
more animals

cat
more animals

dog
see more puppies

How about some REALLY scary pictures that I dare you to look! Now you can’t look away can ya? How would you like to take her out for dinner and drinks?

Some people think this is sexy???!!!

Some people think this is sexy???!!!

I love ladybugs so this is the perfect cake for me, I love it! Too cute!

I also love butterflies so it would be a toss up for me as to which cake is the cutest.

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter