It’s the weekend and we are home again so what more could I ask for? Well, yeah, a million dollars would be great so would world peace and perfect weather all year round but I don’t think any of that is gonna happen any time soon so I guess I’ll settle for what little pleasures I can find. So let’s get right to our smile inducing pictures for the day.

Funny Pictures

cat
more animals

John McCain TotallyLooksLike.com Evil Monkey
see famous look-a-like faces

Look at this one closely for the Best Parents of the Year, losing couple…OMG!!
fail owned pwned pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

this is sooo bad but sooo funny!
fail owned pwned pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

Maybe...if I was 20 yrs old...nah, forget it!

Maybe...if I was 20 yrs old...nah, forget it!

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter

myspace graphics
Myspace Graphics