Today is a mixed bag of this and that but should provide a smile or two and maybe even a chuckle.
You know they say the dog owner and their dogs look alike well this ad proves that theory.

Funny Pictures

Bad tattoo...very bad tattoo

Funny Pictures

Very scary broad, very, very scary
Funny Pictures

This is better than the last photo I had of this type of “public” toilet. At least this has a door, sort of any way.

</table

Funny Pictures

Now I have seen it all…probably not, but I would never have thought of this one
Funny Pictures

I had dumb people and alligators before. Here are some new additions to the “do you really want to do that?” club.
Funny Pictures
Definition of "Stupidity"

I sincerely hope that is a stuffed alligator and not real

I sincerely hope that is a stuffed alligator and not real

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

I love cherry blossoms

I love cherry blossoms

page counter