Today I want cute, pretty and interesting. Other than that there is no rhyme or reason or actual theme for today’s post and I am still in a bit of a funk, so hang in there with me and I hope you enjoy today’s post. I also need to thank all of you for your kind words of encouragement while I go through this sad time for me right now. I appreciate it and you, very much.

Let’s start out with a cartoon

Gas prices are on our minds, check these out

I want those prices!

I want those prices!

How to beat high gas prices in style

How to beat high gas prices in style

I thought this was interesting, but that might just be me

These are just cool and inventive

These are just cool and inventive

I could live in this one

I could live in this one

Our Cute Picture for the Day

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter


Glitter Graphics @ SweetComments.net