Today hasn’t been a good day. I don’t know if it is because it is the anniversary of 9-11 and I’m sad remembering topped off with a bit of depression or what, plus it has been raining all day, but it has just sucked big time. I really need some smiles today so here are the ones that worked for me.

cat
more animals

cat
more animals

dog
see more puppies

dog
see more puppies

Now I saw this and went Damn! No, not like you guys will but in the sense of damn, I wouldn’t have worn something like this back when I (sorta) had the body for it, like when I was about 18. You can’t possibly get any smaller (nonexistent) then this…can they?

You wanna bet how much these cost for hardly any material??

You wanna bet how much these cost for hardly any material??

I guess this works, at least it shows ingenuity.

Pop Quiz Time. Is this a woman? Is this a man? Tell me what you think.

Woman? Man? Undecided? Post your vote!

Woman? Man? Undecided? Post your vote!

Our Pretty Picture for the Day

page counter


Glitter Graphics @ HotGlitters.net