It’s Saturday on a holiday weekend and here I am in the middle of nowhere stuck in a Podunk town in a motel with nothing to do. There isn’t a movie theater close by let alone a lake or anything else. It’s a good thing I am (relatively) easy to amuse, ’cause there ain’t nothing going on around here. I hope your holiday weekend is going better than mine.

My main excitement is being stalked by Marvin. He has plumped up and grown a bit and now thinks he is a really tough cookie. Right now he is beating up my mouse cord trying to get me to pay attention to him. He is a cute little critter…until he jumps out from under the bed and pounces on my ankles when I’m on the way to the bathroom. Now I’m on Marvin watch every time I walk around the room.

Let’s have some fun, shall we? I think some cute animals and a Joke for the day are in order.

It’s amazing how human-like they are isn’t it?
Cute Pictures

dog
see more puppies

Joke for the Day

Tight Skirt, Bus Stop

One day, at a bus stop there was a girl who was wearing a skintight miniskirt. When the bus arrived and it was her turn to get on, she realized that her skirt was so tight she couldn’t get her foot high enough to reach to step.

Thinking it would give her enough slack to raise her leg, she reached back and unzipped her skirt a little. She still could not reach the step. Embarrassed, she reached back once again to unzip it a little more. Still, she couldn’t reach the step.

So, with her skirt zipper halfway down, she reached back and unzipped her skirt all the way. Thinking that she could get on the step now, she lifted up her leg only to realize that she still couldn’t reach the step.

So, seeing how embarrassed the girl was, the man standing behind her put his hands around her waist and lifted her up on to the first step of the bus. The girl turned around furiously and said, “How dare you touch my body that way, I don’t even know you!”

Shocked, the man says, “Well, ma’am, after you reached around and unzipped my fly three times, I kinda figured that we were friends.”

dog
see more puppies

dog
see more puppies

dog
see more puppies

dog
see more puppies

Pay backs....priceless!

Pay backs....priceless!

Pretty Picture for the Day