Here I am in the middle of nowhere Kansas for the next 8 days and I have a computer with network card problems so I have to use my husband’s computer which of course, has none of my stuff saved on it. No bookmarks, no saved pictures no nothing. My dang computer is only about six months old and I have had more problems with this piece of poo than I have ever had with any other computer. I think I just got a lemon with Vista on it. ARGGGGGHHHH!

If the next week’s worth of these are not up to my usual, please forgive me as I am working with a handicap of working on this in-between my Hubby doing his work which comes before mine. I am bribing him by typing some of his reports so I can buy time on his computer.

Any body want a computer cheap?? I think I’m ready to get a new one. **mumble – grumble and groans* *

cat
more animals

dog
see more puppies

dog
see more puppies

I think all of our kids have done this to one extent or the other. Mine wasn’t this bad, he just cut it down from being longer, not actually shaved anything, thank goodness.


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

Now that’s a big ass tire!


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

I love, love, looovvee this one! It is so true!


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

This is what happens when we are old with tattoos. You know what? He would still be old and wrinkly without the tats so he is proof that we don’t give a hoot!
Funny Pictures

Now how we look young and tattooed.

Tattoo #92313 on CheckOutMyInk.com
CheckOutMyInk

Pretty Picture of the Day

I love the "lone" leaf or flower pictures

I love the"lone" leaf or flower in pictures, very cool