Here we are and the work week is winding down, arn’t you glad? Today we are just gonna go with cute and funny pictures and have a good time. I found a bunch that I just had too much fun with and I want to share. So here you go and I hope you find them funny too.

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

Since it's 100% cotton, this is probably a good thing.


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

Soooo true...


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

What happens when your co-workers get bored and you are not around

Funny Pictures
Funny Pictures

My money’s on the little guy
Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

I guess that’s one way to do it
Funny Pictures

I can’t help it…I laughed!
Funny Pictures

And our pretty picture for the day

I love the mask and her eyes!

I love the mask and her eyes!