I feel like doing a mixed bag to start the week off so here are pictures and a video that caught my attention. I hope ya all have a great Monday and an even better week. This is at least PG13 but I laughed my ass off, but then, I have a warped sense of humor. This is the song “Torn” done by pantomime. Leave me you derisive comments, I can take it, but I laughed so here it is.🙂 Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Torn – Best Karaoke Ever !!! – Video“, posted with vodpod

funny pictures moar funny pictures

Most…Useless…Item….Ever…Sigh!


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

Oh those Wacky Japanese and their theme restaurants…


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


I worked with some Nuns that would have gotten a kick out of this


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


This is the second picture I’ve seen of this type of port-a-potty and as far as I know we don’t have them in the USA. Anyone know what country these are in? I like ours better with doors, thank you very much! I don’t walk next to someone out in the open doing this…too much information.


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

Dang…That’s..Very, Very…Uh…Pink…


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

I thought that climbers are crazy and then this picture just proves it, totally nuttso!
More At Amusing Pictures.net
Let's finish with our pretty picture for the day

Glitter Graphics
Glitter Graphics

page counter