If you read (?) okay, visit my blog you probably saw that Hubby and I rescued a tiny little kitten that was half starved. I am happy to say that Marvin is doing so much better and has a plump little tummy right now. His poor little hips and spine are still bony, but we are working on it and he is a super little guy. I will have to take a picture to post when we get home. Just wanted to give an update.

Here we are at the weekend and I hope you all have some fun plans. We are stuck in a hotel for the weekend, but that’s ok…no housework! Anyway, let’s have some chuckles, shall we?

I don't think it's a good idea to play this game of tag!

I don't think it's a good idea to play this game of tag!

I can't imagine catching something this size! But I'd like to try it..

I can't imagine catching something this size! But I'd like to try it..

Monkey see...Monkey do....

Monkey see...Monkey do....

You...Are....Mine!!

You...Are....Mine!!


Here is a collection of “Invisibles”, hope you enjoy them.

My pretty picture for the day

It's not easy being red in a green world. Sometimes you need a friend.

It's not easy being red in a green world. Sometimes you need a friend.

Myspace Comments
Myspace Comments @ DazzleJunction.com

page counter