What are we in the mood for today? Cute animals, funny pictures and stupid tattoos you say? Well, I think I can handle that. Let’s see what I can find to suit your fancy.

Funny Pictures

What we all go to in the USA when gas gets up to $8/gal🙂
Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

More At Amusing Pictures.net

Our stupid, crazy or WTF!! were you thinking tattoos for the day.
Funny Pictures

I cannot believe that a woman got this one…so wrong on anyone let alone a woman! and this is prof that I don’t think that men are the only ones to get bad tattoos

Open Heart on CheckOutMyInk.com
CheckOutMyInk


We’ve seen the bad, now let’s see the good.

right shoulder sun on CheckOutMyInk.com
CheckOutMyInk

Humming Bird tattoo on CheckOutMyInk.com
CheckOutMyInk

Let’s finish up with a pretty picture for the day

I could sit by this waterfall for hours on end...beautiful!

I could sit by this waterfall for hours on end...beautiful!


Glitter Graphics @ SweetComments.net

page counter