Let’s have a good old time and chuckle a lot today. I’m starting out with a newspaper clipping that I couln’t resist. I want to be this ambitious when I get that old.

Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

How about a Joke?? This is actual testimony at a trial…some things you just can’t make up!

In a murder trial…

In a murder trial, the defense attorney was cross-examining the coroner:

Attorney: Before you signed the death certificate, had you taken the pulse?

Coroner: No.

Attorney: Did you listen to the heart?

Coroner: No.

Attorney: Did you check for breathing?

Coroner: No.

Attorney: So, when you signed the death certificate, you weren”t sure the man was dead, were you?

Coroner: Well, let me put it this way. The man”s brain was sitting in a jar on my desk. But I guess it”s possible he could be out there practicing law somewhere.

Would somebody explain the fascination with doing this??? I just don’t get it, maybe because I am an old lady but I think they are nuts


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

This is in a new book that shows how prevalent tattoos are today. Next time you say that you wouldn’t let someone with tattoos near you, remember that your own doctor may have them and you would never know it. Lots of white collar Americans have tattoos under their suits so please don’t judge people whenever you can see the tattoos.
All of the picture sets in this book are of real professionals, not actors.


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


Glitter Graphics - Topglittergraphics