Let’s look at some stupidity, namely FAIL photos since a lot of them show things that are prime examples of “Stupid” such as the person that made this sign:

fail owned pwnd pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

They just failed on multiple levels on that one!

I don’t think I wanna shop here…
fail owned pwnd pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

Sometimes it isn’t a good thing to volunteer.
fail owned pwned pictures
see more pwn and owned pictures

Enough of that, I want some cuteness…

Funny Pictures

dog
see more dog pictures

Funny Pictures

This is definitely a ” Oh Sh*t ” moment..it could go either way…..
Funny Pictures

Knock…Knock…Anybody Home????

More At Amusing Pictures.net
Funny Pictures

Now for our bad choice or WTF!! were you thinking??? for the day.

More At Amusing Pictures.net

...and I think this is a woman....oh my gosh!!!!  WHY!!!???......

...and I think this is a woman....oh my gosh!!!! WHY!!!???......

Now for the decent looking tattoos…

RICCY-BOY NOVERA TATTOOS