A mixed bag today of funny animals, strange and stupid tattoos and a pretty fairy tattoo. I hope you are having a good week so far and that your Monday didn’t suck🙂

I changed the look of my blog since I post pictures. The dark color (I think anyway) makes the pictures “POP” more.

Let me know what you think please.

Humorous Pictures
more cat pictures

Humorous Pictures
more cat pictures

Wilford Brimley, Diabeetus Cat
see famous look-a-like faces

Funny Pictures
Yeah, my doxies think they are big and tough too!!
Funny Pictures

Here is the strange ( stupid?? ) tattoo and piercing pictures. Now the first one I can’t tell if this is a guy or a girl..What do you think???
Funny Pictures
Funny Pictures

This goes with the arm muscle tattoo I showed before. Lots of detail, probably took forever and cost plenty but, “Why?” – unless you are a doctor or are just fascinated with muscles.
Funny Pictures

Now let’s have a pretty tattoo. I like to finish up showing that there are nice, pretty, worthwhile tattoos out there and that not everyone that gets a tat, gets a strange one…

fairy on CheckOutMyInk.com
CheckOutMyInk


Glitter Graphics - Topglittergraphics