Well, today is a “fishy” tribute as Hubby and I are on vacation and we are spending a week at the lake, just boating, swimming and most importantly, Fishin’ !
So sit back and enjoy the funny fish and if I can find it, funny fish tattoos… 🙂


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com


Funny Pictures at AngelzFunnyz.com

Funny Pictures

Funny Pictures

OK, this is a tattoo of the “Jaws” movie poster….including the girl swimming above the shark, see her right under the cut-off part of his sleeve? Don’t know why, but I’m guessing he really loved the movie. See more funky tattoos here.

Not bad…I guess….

Not a fish tattoo but I found this and couldn’t pass it up as I found it a perfect commentary of what I would think if my son looked like this…I’d still love him dearly, but don’t know if I would want to claim him in public….
Funny Pictures

Now, for a pretty fish tattoo…I’d get this if I liked goldfish that much but I don’t, so I won’t.